

Written by
JON COLTON BARRY
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH

Directed by DAN POVENMIRE ROBERT F. HUGHES

Based on the Series Created by DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH

Executive Producers
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH

Line Producer
NATASHA KOPP

Sequence Directors

JAY LENDER JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH KYLE MENKE

Storyboards and Additional Writing by **KYLE MENKE ALIKI THEOFILOPOULOS GRAFFT ANTOINE GUILBAUD BERNIE PETTERSON CHONG SUK LEE CHRIS HEADRICK** J.G. ORRANTIA **KAZ** KIM ROBERSON MIKE DIEDERICH **SETH KEARSLEY SUE PERROTTO** TOM MINTON **WENDY GRIEB ZAC MONCRIEF**

Additional Written Material by
JIM BERNSTEIN
LANCE LECOMPTE
MARTIN OLSON
ROBERT F. HUGHES
SCOTT PETERSON

With the Voice Talents of
VINCENT MARTELLA as Phineas
ASHLEY TISDALE as Candace
THOMAS BRODIE-SANGSTER/DANNY JACOB as Ferb
CAROLINE RHEA as Mom
RICHARD O'BRIEN as Dad

DAN POVENMIRE as Dr. Doofenshmirtz/Candace's Wild Parsnips Voice

JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH as Major Monogram
ALYSON STONER as Isabella
MAULIK PANCHOLY as Baljeet
BOBBY GAYLOR as Buford

MITCHEL MUSSO as Jeremy

TYLER MANN as Carl

DEE BRADLEY BAKER as Perry/Pinky/Peter/Terry/Agents/Goozim
KELLY HU as Stacy

OLIVIA OLSON as Vanessa

JOHN VIENER as Norm/Normbots

JACK MCBRAYER as Irving

TOM KENNY as JohnnyBoy

MIKE NAWROCKI as LarryBoy (Larry the Cucumber)
PHIL VISCHER as Thingamabob (Bob the Tomato)/S-Cape (Mr. Lunt)

Additional Voices

APRIL WINCHELL

ARIEL WINTER

CAROLINE RHEA

DAN POVENMIRE

DEE BRADLEY BAKER

DIAMOND WHITE

DORIS ROBERTS

FRED TATASCIORE

GREY DELISLE

ISABELLA MURAD

JARET REDDICK

JEFF BENNETT

JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH

JENNIFER HUGHES

KEVIN MICHAEL RICHARDSON

LONI LOVE

MAULIK PANCHOLY

MITCHEL MUSSO TODD STASHWICK

Casting by SARA GOLDBERG

Dialogue Director LISA SCHAFFER

Storyboard Supervisor ZAC MONCRIEF

Supervising Timing Director HERB MOORE

Art Directors
JILL DANIELS
ALAN BODNER

Retake Director SUE PERROTTO

Production Manager MARK BRAMMEIER

Location Design
BRIAN WOODS
COLETTE VAN MIERLO-WHEELER
MAURICE MORGAN
MELINDA LEASURE
PLAMEN CHRISTOV

Character Design
ANTHONY VUKOJEVICH
CELESTE MORENO

GREG GULER
HOLLY ALMAGUER
TOM BANCROFT
CHRIS HAMILTON
DAN HASKETT

Prop Design
CHUCK PUNTUVATANA
ANTHONY VUKOJEVICH

Timing Directors

BARBARA DOURMASHKIN-CASE

MITCH ROCHON

THERESA WISEMAN

Background Paint
DONNA PRINCE
DOROTHEA SCHOENTAG
JILL DANIELS
JILL PETRILAK

Storyboard Revisions
CALVIN SUGGS
CRAIG KEMPLIN
ED RIVERA
EDGAR KARAPETYAN
JOHN FOUNTAIN
LEONARDO PINERO
MICHAEL B. SINGLETON
MIKE MILO
THERESA WISEMAN

Color Stylists
NANCY ULENE
ALLYN CONLEY

Continuity Coordinator WENDY JACOBSMEYER

Additional Storyboards by BRENT AMACKER GAVIN DELL ROSSEN VARBANOV

Scanner
SERGIO ARMENDARIZ

Technical Directors
BRIAN COLE
JEZREEL MANN CARLOS II
BRYAN DEEMER
PETE KRANJCEVICH
BERT KING
PAM PALMA
SCOTT ROSSMAN
MICHAEL TYAU
DEAN STANLEY
DENISE WOGATZKE
KAREN WONG

Music by DANNY JACOB

"Everything's Better with Perry"
Written by
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
MARTIN OLSON
ALIKI THEOFILOPOULOS GRAFFT
ANTOINE GUILBAUD

DANNY JACOB

"Mysterious Force"
Written by
MARTIN OLSON

"He's Doof"
Written by
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
MARTIN OLSON

"Brand New Best Friend"
Written by
JON COLTON BARRY
DAN POVENMIRE
MARTIN OLSON

"Summer (Where Do We Begin?)"
Written by
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
MARTIN OLSON
JON COLTON BARRY
ROBERT F. HUGHES

"I Walk Away"
Written by
JON COLTON BARRY

"Baljeet Explanation"
Written by
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
MARTIN OLSON

"Brand New Reality"
Written by
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
MARTIN OLSON
JON COLTON BARRY
JIM BERNSTEIN

"Robot Riot"
Written by
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
MARTIN OLSON
JON COLTON BARRY
SCOTT PETERSON
BOBBY GAYLOR

"Takin' Care of Things"
Written by
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
DANNY JACOB

"Kick it Up a Notch"
Written by
SAUL HUDSON
DAN POVENMIRE
JEFF "SWAMPY" MARSH
DANNY JACOB

Performed by PHINEAS AND FERB featuring SLASH

All Songs Produced by

DANNY JACOB

Music Orchestration J.A.C. REDFORD

Music Prep BOOKER WHITE

Songs and Music Mixed by LAROLD REBHUN

Additional Music Mixing by GABE MOFFAT

Music Editorial SEAN MCGUIRE

Music Contractor REGGIE WILSON

Animation Production by
SUZHOU HONG YING CARTOON CO., LTD.
SYNERGY ANIMATION
WANG ANIMATION STUDIOS
CORNERSTONE ANIMATION INC.
ITOONS CORPORATION
DIGITAL CONTENT

Film Editor TED SUPA

Assistant Film Editor
LAUREN CRIST

Animatic Editor

ANNE HARTING

Track Readers
FRED SALINAS
LAURIE WETZLER

Pre-Production Dialogue Editor
JIM HARRISON

Dialogue Engineer CHRIS CIRINO

Dialogue Editor ROBBI SMITH

Re-Recording Mixers
MELISSA ELLIS
FIL BROWN

Assistant Dialogue Engineers
SCOTT CORWIN
RYAN COURSEY

Post Production Supervisor GERI BRYAN

Digital Coordinator
JESSIE SLIPCHINSKY

Post Production Coordinators
STEPHENIE MOFFATT
TREASURE RAWSON

Production Control SARAH WINTUCKY

Sound Designer ROBERT POOLE II

On-line Editor KEITH COOK

Digital Audio Transfer ROBERT PRATT

Foley Artist
J. LAMPINEN

Foley Mixer ROY BRAVERMAN

Production Supervisor LANCE LECOMPTE

Production Associate KENNY KWEENS

Script Coordinator DAWN CONNORS

Production Coordinators
CRAIG SIMPSON
JEFF MOZNETT

Production Secretary
TERESA LARA FERRAGAMO

Talent Coordinator JAIME GREEN

Produced by DISNEP TELEVISION ANIMATION

© 2011 DISNEY ENTERPRISES, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED





